Network of Italian Universities Versão em português

FAPESP, the Brazilian National Council of State Funding Agencies (CONFAP) and the Network of Italian Universities signed a memorandum of understanding to facilitate and support scientific, technological and innovation collaboration between Brazil and Italy.

The aim is to facilitate and support effective collaboration between FAPESP, CONFAP and the Italian network to further scientific, technological and innovation cooperation, through the mobility between the two countries of PhD students, Master students (Mestrado and Laurea Magistrale students), and post docs.

The Network of Italian Universities:

1. Università di Venezia
2. Politecnico di Milano
3. Politecnico di Torino
4. Università di Bergamo
5. Università di Bologna
6. Università di Genova
7. Università di Modena e Reggio Emila
8. Università di Palermo
9. Università di Pisa
10. Sistema scientifico del Friuli Venezia Giulia
11. Università di Pavia
12. Università di Roma - La Sapienza
13. Università di Roma Tor Vergata
14. Università di Roma Tre
15. Università di Torino
16. Università di Trieste
17. Università Politecnica delle Marche
18. Università di Padova
19. Università di Siena

Memorandum of understanding - Signed on March 9, 2018.

Calls for proposals:

Research projects selected in joint calls with FAPESP

Page updated on 12/08/2023 - Published on 05/28/2018